Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : media February 24, 2018 


COMMENTARY: Indiana legislators don't trust student journalists with First Amendment
Monday, February 12, 2018
Indiana student journalism bill fails in General Assembly for second year in a row
Similar legislation for student journalists has been implemented in 13 states
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Schurz enters cloud computing market; acquires Ann Arbor-based Online Tech
Thursday, February 8, 2018
EDITORIAL: Time to end White House Correspondents' Dinner
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Hoosier student journalism bill fails 47-46 in Indiana House
New Albany's Rep. Ed Clere says he may try again in 2019
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
COMMENTARY: Function of media remains to hold government accountable
Monday, February 5, 2018
Indiana student journalism law would protect school publications from censorship
"It doesn’t stop administrators from prior review, but does stop prior restraint,” sponsor says
Friday, February 2, 2018
Elementary school newspaper inspires young Dubois County journalists
“I’ve seen the excitement in them when they come back (from interviews); tThey always have something fun to tell me,” says schoool librarian, newspaper adviser
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Debate over internet's future continues: Net neutrality rule could impact local businesses
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Indiana student journalists speak out on press freedom before legislative committee
"We need to report facts, even if it makes people uncomfortable,” says co-editor of Plainfield High School's magazine, Quaker Shaker

Saturday, January 27, 2018






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2018 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved