Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : property tax February 24, 2018 


New agricultural business coming to Nappanee
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Changes recommended for Jasper tax abatement program
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Pretzels Inc. nets $2.4 million abatement for new oven in Bluffton
Thursday, February 15, 2018
German auto parts-maker planning expansion, 120 jobs in Fort Wayne
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Anderson City Council approves tax abatements for $110 million in investments
Saturday, February 10, 2018
OPINION: Most Indiana counties should stop pursuing economic growth
Eighty or more Indiana counties are in absolute or relative decline
Monday, February 5, 2018
Amazon's incentives for second headquarters are sure to be whopping
Officials say they are concentrating on quality-of-life issues rather than tax brakes
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Bill would clarify tax language on Indiana school referendums
HB 1045 might be of use for Vigo as it seeks money to build new high schools
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Alexandria, Anderson school referendums moving forward toward May 8, 2018 ballot
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Tax abatement incentive to build in Anderson led to more housing in 2017
Friday, January 26, 2018






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2018 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved