Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : madison April 23, 2018


Anderson in running for new tool to attract investors
Four areas included for designation as Opportunity Zone
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Indianapolis-area home builders see best first quarter in 12 years
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Madison County tops state in hepatitis C cases per capita in 2017
Preliminary report shows 331 cases last year
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Walsh/Reith Riley wins bid to add I-69 travel lane in Madison County
Projected to reduce the travel time to the Indianapolis metropolitan area by an average of 10 minutes
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Tax abatements approved for 2 Anderson businesses and one home
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Into the Wood: Furniture Guild of Indiana Artisans exhibit highlights handcrafted beauty
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Pendleton Town Council votes against establishing a riverfront district
Also passes resolution urging the Indiana Legislature to discuss gun safety and school funding during the upcoming special session
Friday, April 13, 2018
Hoosier teacher salaries are about $4,000 less annually than national average, ISTA says
Alexandria superintendent calls state's current funding formula '...not just bad, it’s unsustainable'
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Pendleton senior named Indiana's outstanding Jobs for America's Graduates student
Monday, April 9, 2018
Workforce shuffled, structure 're-imagined' at St. Vincent Anderson
Saturday, April 7, 2018
Madison County raises bridge tax by 1 cent
Engineer: $3 million needed yearly to maintain its 220 bridges
Friday, April 6, 2018
CSX cited for blocked Anderson railroad crossing; city's fine can range from $50 to $500
Friday, April 6, 2018
Only 10 Indiana airports have ground-based air traffic controllers
Pilots communicate with others on radio frequencies
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Indianapolis-area home sales jump as inventories tighten, prices rise in February 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
New Indiana law could bolster women, minority business loans
Friday, March 30, 2018
James Clapper talks to students, community on international threats
Former intelligence director visits Anderson University
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Two manufacturers plan new plants in Whitestown, nearly 200 jobs
Monday, March 26, 2018
19 foreign firms contribute to Anderson's economic growth
Monday, March 26, 2018
$18.6 million invested in downtown Anderson housing in 2017
Monday, March 26, 2018






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2018 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved