Indiana Economic Digest | Indiana
Advanced Search

• Most Recent




home : most recent : taxes February 24, 2018 


EDITORIAL: Giving for good, our third economic sector
Eye on the pie
Monday, February 19, 2018
Bosma: Shifting corporate income tax dollars to workforce training unlikely
Last fiscal year, the state collected $978 million in corporate income tax revenue
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Workforce development to take stage in Indiana House
Bill would allow business to contact high school students much as a college athletic recruiter approaches a student for a scholarship
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Income tax hike will pay for new $8 million Community Correction center near Auburn
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Noble County Council moves ahead on raising taxes on some passenger vehicles
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
OPINION: Radical proposal to save money
Eye on the pie
Monday, February 5, 2018
Amazon's incentives for second headquarters are sure to be whopping
Officials say they are concentrating on quality-of-life issues rather than tax brakes
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Bloomington mayor wants tax hike to maintain sidewalks and trails
Thursday, February 1, 2018
EDITORIAL: Raising smoking age isn't the answer
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Hoosier not-for-profits brace for possible impact of tax bill
A study from the Indiana University Lilly Family School of Philanthropy suggests that total giving could drop by $13.1 billion
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Tariff on washers may be good for Whirlpool but is it good for consumers?
Sunday, January 28, 2018
Governor, key lawmaker differ on tech taxation exemptions
Friday, January 26, 2018
FedEx plans $1.5 billion expansion of Indianapolis hub over next seven years
Friday, January 26, 2018






Editor, John C. DePrez Jr.; Executive Editor, Carol Rogers; Publishers: IBRC and IAR


Software © 1998-2018 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved